Sodexo supports student engagement and improves the Quality of Life for the entire Schools community. By focusing on Quality of Life services, we reinforce the overall experience of a student’s educational journey. – Steve Dunmore, President Sodexo Education – Schools

Meet the Team

Members of the Nutrition Solutions Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know our team and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call.

Dave Harvey
Dave Harvey
Director
harvey_dave@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202111

Nancy Satalich
Nancy Satalich
Assistant Director
satalich_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202101


Sue Noble
Administrative Assistant
noble_sue@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202001


Terri Lloyd-Jones
Registered Dietitian
lloyd-jones_terri.@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202612


Kellie Purdue
Catering
catering_dept@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202615


Kathy Doan
Free and Reduced
doan_kathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202601


Donna Dehut
Central Kitchen
dehut_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202617


Mike Hartel
Student Meal Accounts
hartel_mike@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(503) 399-3091 ext. 202618

In This Section

Salem-Keizer Public Schools | Nutrition Solutions | 3625 Fairview Industrial Drive SE Salem, OR 97302 | tel. (503) 399-3091 | Contact Us